Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Prospect

5 rating

wow this was the most amazing haircut I've ever had!! I never seen anyone cut my hair with such confidence zipping and buzzing and clipping. the shampoo and scalp massage amazing!!! Thank you Sonia!!

5 rating

Tianna!

5 rating

Excellent service, recommend the scalp massage

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Giorgos K. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"wow this was the most amazing haircut I've ever had!! I never seen anyone cut my hair with such conf"

5
Nick S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Tianna!"

5
MICHAEL. S. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, recommend the scalp massage"

5
Navin J. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Quick service .. stylist was attentive to my requests..will return and recommend."

5
Rabin N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Nice service"

5
maggie s. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Always get a great haircut"

5
Jeff P. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I visited this location today and Anna did my haircut. She did a fantastic job! She was very quick a"

5
Peter K. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Jessica G. is the best!"

1
Michael D. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I use the app to check in and told me to show up at 2?1 PM. I showed up at 2:10 PM-ish, I checked in"

5
Zack S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, all the employees have a great attitude even when it's busy hours. I've never bee"