Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Prospect

2 rating

Overpriced bad haircut did not clean off hair from my face or neck

5 rating

Today it was my first time at this barber shop. I must say that i am pretty impressed. This was the best haircut i?ve had in a while. Very professional and very friendly staff. Definitely will come back.

4 rating
  • 08/24/21
  • OnlyOneJP D. Google

It was a great visit. Safe and orderly. Yvonne was amazing and knew what style I needed. Will be back.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

2
Michael L. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Overpriced bad haircut did not clean off hair from my face or neck"

5
Michael M. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Today it was my first time at this barber shop. I must say that i am pretty impressed. This was the"

4
OnlyOneJP D. | August 24, 2021 Google

" It was a great visit. Safe and orderly. Yvonne was amazing and knew what style I needed. Will be ba"

5
Investa G. | August 21, 2021 Google

" It was my first time here and their service was phenomenal. Worked with Tianna, she is a great hair"

5
Monika B. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Very good experience ? My son love this place"

5
Dragonemperor15 | August 7, 2021 Google

" I came here for my first haircut since the pandemic started and the woman who cut my hair was reall"

5
Cherelle M. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Excellent stylists, very knowledgeable about all types of hair, hair cuts and hair styles."

5
Kefas V. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Tianna is excellent specialist!"

5
Jason J. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Tiana is wonderful. She takes her time, ask questions, give suggestions, and quite the conversation"

5
William T. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy booking service online. Came in for a trim and the stylist sorted me out, clean fade"