Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Prospect

5 rating

Your facility was clean and organized, Tianna was my stylist. I have never felt more comfortable and was treated like i was her only customer. As long as Tianna is there you will have a customer forever. Very pleased?

5 rating

I went here for the first time and it was great. Tianna was wonderful.

5 rating

Very satisfied with my cut. The guys here are very friendly and kind and will spend time to have you satisfied with their work! Conveniently located.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Kevin T. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Your facility was clean and organized, Tianna was my stylist. I have never felt more comfortable and"

5
Steve H. | May 6, 2019 Google

"I went here for the first time and it was great. Tianna was wonderful."

5
Ronald R. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Very satisfied with my cut. The guys here are very friendly and kind and will spend time to have you"

5
Martin M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Always great hair cut! by Tianna!"

5
Raj T. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Talk about service... I always get the best service from this place and especially Tianna is the bes"

5
Marcin H. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Very nice and good service, specially Tianna! :)"

5
Gaetano U. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Literally the best fade I?ve ever gotten. Fixed a half a**ed haircut at a different location and it "

5
Jim L. | February 26, 2019 Facebook

"Another perfect haircut by Yvonne. She is wonderful."

5
????? ?. | February 23, 2019 Facebook

"Best haircuts! I recommend Jessy ! Finally I have found my "barber" Great results!"

5
Spencer S. | February 19, 2019 Facebook

"Tianna always gives good hair cuts every time."